

September 28, 2024

To, National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor, Plot No. C-1, Block G,

Bandra – Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai – 400 051

Symbol: TIMETECHNO

BSE Limited

1st Floor, New Trading Ring, Rotunda Building,

P.J. Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai – 400 001

Scrip Code: 532856

Sub: <u>Intimation under Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 – Reconstitution of Committees of the Board.</u>

Dear Sir/Madam,

In compliance with Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we wish to inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company have approved a resolution by circulation on September 28, 2024, to reconstitute the following Committees of the Board with effect from September 28, 2024, as detailed below:

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee	Composition	Category
		after Reconstitution	
1	Audit Committee	Mr. Deepak Bakhshi	Independent Director
		(Chairman)	
		Ms. Triveni Makhijani	Independent Director
		(Member)	
		Mr. Bharat Kumar Vageria	Managing Director & CFO
		(Member)	
2	Nomination and	Mr. Deepak Bakhshi	Independent Director
	Remuneration Committee	(Chairman)	
		Mr. Mahinder Kumar	Non-Executive -
		Wadhwa	Non-Independent Director
		(Member)	
		Ms. Triveni Makhijani	Independent Director
		(Member)	
3	Stakeholder Relationship	Mr. Pradip Kumar Das	Independent Director
	Committee	(Chairman)	
		Mr. Bharat Kumar Vageria	Managing Director & CFO
		(Member)	
		Mr. Sanjaya Kulkarni	Non-Executive -
		(Member)	Non-Independent Director
4	Corporate Social	Mr. Bharat Kumar Vageria	Managing Director & CFO
	Responsibility Committee	(Chairman)	
	***	Mr. Deepak Bakhshi	Independent Director
		(Member)	
		Mr. Mahinder Kumar	Non-Executive -
		Wadhwa (Member)	Non-Independent Director

TIME TECHNOPLAST LTD.

Bringing Polymers To Life

CIN: L27203DD1989PLC003240

Regd. Office: 101, 1st Floor, Centre Point, Somnath Daman Road, Somnath, Dabhel, Nani Daman, Daman - 396210



Sr. No.	Name of the	Committee	Composition after Reconstitution	Category
5	Risk Committee	Management	Mr. Bharat Kumar Vageria (Chairman)	Managing Director & CFO
			Mr. Raghupathy Thyagarajan (Member)	Whole Time Director
			Mr. Sanjaya Kulkarni	Non-Executive -
			(Member)	Non-Independent Director
			Mr. Deepak Bakhshi (Member)	Independent Director
6	Compensation Committee		Mr. Deepak Bakhshi (Chairman)	Independent Director
		Mr. Bharat Kumar Vageria (Member)	Managing Director & CFO	
			Ms. Triveni Makhijani (Member)	Independent Director

You are requested to take note of the same.

Thanking you,

Yours Faithfully,
For TIME TECHNOPLAST LIMITED

MANOJ KUMAR MEWARA SR. VP FINANCE & COMPANY SECRETARY